Happy New Year

Hope everyone has a safe and happy New Year.

Melissa L. Gill and the Colonial Cats (1)

Salt and the Sea Venture

Pepper and Pocahontas

About mgill0627

I've always been a story teller. This made for some interesting missing homework and late for curfew tales. But I've never had a head for the pedantic rules of grammar and spelling. This made for some interesting comma placement and spelling choices. About ten years ago I decided to figure out how to share my stories, in spite of my shortcomings. I'm lucky to have great colleagues who can help me with the fine details. My favorite class in school was American History. The Colonial Cat's series gives me a chance to write about the great history of the United States and cats!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Happy New Year 2015 to you also! 🙂 — Suzanne

    Like

  2. davidprosser says:

    Health, Wealth and Happiness to you for the New Year. Blwyddyn Newydd Dda. xxx Huge Hugs xxx

    Like

Leave a comment