#Authors – Especially #Indies – Please Note…

I highly recommend all Indy authors visit Chris’s blog. He’s doing great things for the Indy writing community.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

YOU are invited to take advantage of the following:

Thanks to all my blog contributors, followers and visitors since The Story Reading Ape Blog began in April 2013 (just over two years ago), the posts have received a total of over250,000 views (increasing daily).

The breakdown of statistics are as follows:

Number of views in 2013: 30,412

Number of views in 2014: 125,910

Number of views in 2015: over 93,000 so far

Current number of views per day: Between 700 and 1200.

Current number of followers: over 7,45

So, if YOU would like to boost YOUR blog traffic, following and promote your books – FOR FREE – why not do one of the following:

NEW Authors:

Overcome your shyness and send me YOUR Guest Author article to introduce yourselfclick HERE to see what is required.

EXISTING…

View original post 69 more words

About mgill0627

I've always been a story teller. This made for some interesting missing homework and late for curfew tales. But I've never had a head for the pedantic rules of grammar and spelling. This made for some interesting comma placement and spelling choices. About ten years ago I decided to figure out how to share my stories, in spite of my shortcomings. I'm lucky to have great colleagues who can help me with the fine details. My favorite class in school was American History. The Colonial Cat's series gives me a chance to write about the great history of the United States and cats!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #Authors – Especially #Indies – Please Note…

  1. Many thanks for sharing Melissa 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

