What’s Hot! Puzzle Games for Kids

Working in a children’s  bookstore is a very illucidating side job for a children’t writer. I get to see what is in demand by children and parents alike.

WHAT'S HOT- (1)

One thing that’s been in hot demand for a while now is Puzzle Games for Kids. Especially dot-to-dot, word search, and hidden image games.

Since road-trip season is really getting into full swing here in the US, it’s a great time to sell games that get kids off the devices and give them a chance to have fun at the same time. Plus, there’s that hidden learning factor that goes along with all these type of games.

So if you have any puzzle games to sell, now is the perfect time to promote them.

 

About mgill0627

I've always been a story teller. This made for some interesting missing homework and late for curfew tales. But I've never had a head for the pedantic rules of grammar and spelling. This made for some interesting comma placement and spelling choices. About ten years ago I decided to figure out how to share my stories, in spite of my shortcomings. I'm lucky to have great colleagues who can help me with the fine details. My favorite class in school was American History. The Colonial Cat's series gives me a chance to write about the great history of the United States and cats!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment